Awaiting the epilogue

Just sent in what may be the last assignment of my time as a (matriculated, at least) student. It’s been one of my better roles, I think, and with quite the run, even this last two year re-staging in Richmond. As with all shows, there’s a bit of a crash at the end, especially when you don’t have the next gig lined up yet, but you just have to trust that the hard work you put in to your previous roles will pay off in the next casting session, and keep working hard on your own skills and knowledge in the downtime. As with all good roles, this one has helped me learn many things about myself, has challenged me in many ways, and inspired me for future projects.

I look forward to the upcoming roles, and perhaps a good cast party in the meantime.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

