Addition, Subtraction, Percentages

Good News/Bad News/Just News:

The Balagan stage combat classes have been canceled due to low enrollment.  There just weren’t going to be enough people confirmed to make it worth while, unfortunately.

The film classes, on the other hand, are filling up nicely, and all are going to happen.  It looks like I may even be adding another session to the firearms workshop, slightly redesigned to cater to an unexpected clientele: a group of video game animators.

Also might be adding a guest lecturing gig at a College in Lakewood next month.

And finally, while I haven’t had the time to do as much with it as I’d like, I’ve set up a CafePress FightDesigner store for logowear featuring the nice coat of arms my wife designed for Fight Designer, LLC.  Anyone wearing one of these to one of my film workshops gets $5 off their enrollment fee for the day, ’cause hey, I don’t have the time or money to advertise like most businesses would.

Addition, Subtraction, Percentages

Good News/Bad News/Just News:

The Balagan stage combat classes have been canceled due to low enrollment.  There just weren’t going to be enough people confirmed to make it worth while, unfortunately.

The film classes, on the other hand, are filling up nicely, and all are going to happen.  It looks like I may even be adding another session to the firearms workshop, slightly redesigned to cater to an unexpected clientele: a group of video game animators.

Also might be adding a guest lecturing gig at a College in Lakewood next month.

And finally, while I haven’t had the time to do as much with it as I’d like, I’ve set up a CafePress FightDesigner store for logowear featuring the nice coat of arms my wife designed for Fight Designer, LLC.  Anyone wearing one of these to one of my film workshops gets $5 off their enrollment fee for the day, ’cause hey, I don’t have the time or money to advertise like most businesses would.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

