State of the Fight Designer, LLC

So here’s the scoop: I’m in town for probably over a month still, but have to pack up almost all my stuff in the next week and a half.

If anyone in Seattle really wants to learn about blood effects, contact me. I can do a one-on-one intensive (or small group) for an afternoon and then pass on most of my gear at the end… if someone is genuinely interested and will pay.  Could be done in your backyard if you want.

If anyone really wants to learn gun handling or specific skills therein, contact me. I can do a one-on-one intensive (or small group) for an afternoon and then pass on a basic airsoft spring gun or two (maybe one pistol, one long-gun?)… if someone is genuinely interested and will pay.  Needs somewhere with a bit more privacy than most back yards, but I know places we could rent space cheaply.

Otherwise the stuff’s going in to storage, ebay, etc.

Any rentals you need for the next two months, let’s make a deal now!  Get them now, use them when you need them, and then mail them to me in Virginia in August.  Otherwise I won’t have access to my gear during June and July.

Closing down the Washington State business of Fight Designer, LLC, in June, but will be looking in to setting up something comparable in Virginia when I get there.

Thanks Seattle.  Gonna miss you.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

